fokibunny.blogg.se

Angry birds star wars game free
Angry birds star wars game free












angry birds star wars game free

If you have played an Angry Birds game before, you know what the deal is here. To be fair that could be because they were working with an established IP.

angry birds star wars game free

Things just look a bit sharper and better done. However, I have always felt that there was a notable bump in terms of the presentation with this game. If I remember right before this, we had Angry Birds in Space and visually, Angry Birds Star Wars takes a few cues from that game. Seeing Red as Luke Skywalker and Yellow as Han Solo is a ton of fun.

angry birds star wars game free

Seeing the plot of Star Wars play out, but with Angry Birds is awesome. Darth Vader has captured Princess Leia and wants this special Egg! She manages to send R2-D2 with the egg away and the chase is on. Angry Birds Star Wars retells the story from the original Star Wars trilogy, but with the Angry Birds. The humor in this game is just fantastic. Even now as I write this in my game room I have some merch from this game in the form of a few figures and some plushies I won out of a crane game! Give Me The Egg! As a massive Star Wars fan and as someone who has enjoyed Angry Birds too, it was a great mashup and even to this day, it remains my favorite incarnation of Angry Birds. When Angry Birds Star Wars came out it was one of those crossovers that I never realized I wanted until it was right in front of me.














Angry birds star wars game free